Exhibition : In Memoriam Jazmin Velasco (1971 – 2021). Ground floor from 16th June

Music : Maggie Nicols/Phil Durrant/Emil Karlsen + Lara Jones/Charlotte Keeffe. Thursday 16th September 19:30

Music : Marcio Mattos / Marilza Gouvea / Adrian Northover + Christian Müller. Saturday 18th September 19:30

Music : Steve Noble/John Edwards/Yoni Silver. Sunday 19th September 15:30

Music : Sue Lynch / N.O. Moore / Lucie Štěpánková. Friday 24th September 19:30

Music : Oxford Improvisers with Renee Baker (joining remotely from Chicago). Saturday 25th September 18:30

Music : Martin Vishnick / Phil Durrant / Klaus Bru. Sunday 26th September 15:30

Audio Visual : figments. Thursday 30th September 18:30 – 21:30

Music : Tasos Stamou & Steve Beresford – solos and duo. Friday 1st October 19:30

Exhibition : Self Skinning Poly. 2nd October 14:00 to 22:00 & 3rd October 12:00 to 19:00

Music : Martin Hackett / Douglas Benford / Sue Lynch. Friday 8th October 19:30

Music : Li Song + Jackson Burton + Luciano Maggiore. Saturday 9th October 19:30

Music : Viv Corringham / Amy Cutler / Paul Khimasia Morgan & Bill Thompson / Stefan Szczelkun. Sunday 10th October 15:30

Music : Loz Speyer / Thodoris Ziarkas / Andrew Lisle + Sue Lynch / Adam Bohman. Friday 15th October 19:30

Music : 2 duos – Phil Durrant / Dominic Lash + Angharad Davies / Rachel Musson. Friday 22nd October 19:30

27th Annual Invisibles Unconvention. Saturday 23rd October 16:00

Music : Jason Kahn / Colin Webster – solos and duo. Friday 29th October 19:30

Music : Chris Dowding / David Toop / Mark Wastell. Thursday 11th November 19:30

Music : Dominic Lash / Phil Minton / Rowland Sutherland / Dee Byrne / Douglas Benford. Sunday 21st November 15:30