Raw Tonk Records presents: Webster/Holub + Musson/Brice/Lisle. Friday 13th September 19:30

The Library of Obscure Wonders : Full Moon Salon. Saturday 14th September 19:30

Here… There… Elsewhere… Sunday 15th September 15:30

2 Duos : Alex Bonney/Hannah Marshall + Olie Brice/John Butcher. Sunday 15th September 19:30

Sloth Racket / Dee Byrne & Olie Brice. Tuesday 17th September 19:30

Mellifera Performance Platform. Wednesday 18th September 19:00

Valentina Magaletti / Adrian Northover / Dave Tucker / Steve Beresford / Pierpaolo Martino. Friday 20th September 19:30

Drasler/Taylor + Roberts/Lisle/Musson + Russell/Hutchinson. Saturday 21st September 19:30

Film screening: Kho Ki Pa Lü / Up Down & Sideways by Anushka Meenakshi & Iswar Srikumar. Sunday 22nd September 15:30

Phoebe Bognár / Crystabel Riley / Daniel Thompson / Tom Wheatley / Douglas Benford. Sunday 22nd September 19:30

Mike Cooper & Mark Wastell. Tuesday 24th September 19:30

Lawrence Casserley, Viv Corringham & Alan Tomlinson. Sunday 29th September 15:30

Ulf Mengersen, Sue Lynch, Neil Metcalfe, Maja Von Kriegstein & Emily Shapiro. Saturday 5th October 19:30

Cliff Edge #1: NO PA ON//Phil Maguire//Grave Threat. Sunday 6th October 15:30

An Empath’s Anarchive. Saturday 12th October 19:30

On the Cusp : an afternoon of electronic and tape manipulations. Sunday 13th October 15:30

NON DUAL 無二行 presents: Asia Acoustic Ecology (Volume 1). Friday 18th October 19:30

“More than voice..” workshop/performance : Yifeat Ziv & Emmanuelle Waeckerle. Sunday 20th October 15:30

Exhibition. Ana Pallares: Eternal Life. The thin line between life and death. 31st October- 24th November 2019

Jeremy Reed with MC & The 7 Pedals. Friday 1st November 19:30

Susanna Ferrar / Rachel Musson / Tom Jackson / Douglas Benford. Sunday 10th November 15:30

DISCON FESTIVAL : Curated by Mark Wastell and Martin Archer. Saturday 16th November 15:00 – 22:00

A New Wave of Jazz presents IMPETUS GROUP. Sunday 17th November 15:30