Exhibition: Ana Pallares : Eternal Life. The thin line between life and death. 31st October- 24th November 2019

I Know I’m An Alien. Friday 15th November 19:30

DISCON FESTIVAL : Curated by Mark Wastell and Martin Archer. Saturday 16th November 15:00 – 22:00

A New Wave of Jazz presents IMPETUS GROUP. Sunday 17th November 15:30

Ko/Moore/Stankiewicz/Taylor. Monday 18th November 19:30

Mellifera open performance platform. Wednesday 20th November 19:00

Ell Kendall (full ensemble) + Frances Shelly. Friday 22nd November 19:30

Mercury Over Maps XI. Saturday 23rd November 19:30

CRAM : three acoustic duos. Sunday 24th November 15:30

Film Screening: Daughter of Nepal by Surbhi Dewan. Friday 29th November 19:30

Exhibition: The Tunnel : Heart of Darkness. 30th November to 1st December

Tom Ward / Emil Karlsen + Cath Roberts / Dee Byrne. Sunday 1st December 15:30

Exhibition: Time Art Place by Julie Ann Steward (ground floor). 5th to 15th December

Exhibition: Figuratively Fiction by John Gathercole (basement gallery). 5th to 15th December

Braid Ensemble. Friday 6th December 19:30

SOLID OBJECTS 2019: HYG Loudspeaker Fund Party. Saturday 7th December 18:00–23:00

Ovid with Reverb (Remixed). Sunday 8th December 15:30

Cath Roberts / Otto Willberg / Tullis Rennie + Alexandertwatz. Friday 13th December 19:30

Cliff-Edge #2: Improv for End-Times. Sunday 15th December 15:30

Onin album release + Sarah Farmer + John Macedo. Friday 10th January 19:30

Sofia Vaisman-Maturana/Neil Metcalfe/Georgina Brett/Douglas Benford. Sunday 12th January 15:30